Purple Embossed Flower Cards – Set of 4

I’ve entered the world of embossing – and I love it!! Take a look at these sweet purple embossed flower cards:


 

“Ivory card’s measurements are 5″x7”, matching envelope included.

Created during a blizzard (or also known as the United State’s February 2011 “Snowpacolypse”), this monochromatic purple flower card screams spring! The large flower is so cheerful! The embossing on this card adds a pleasant texture and visual interest – I wish I could find the perfect words to describe to you the unique texture this card possesses. Blank inside, these four (4) cards are just waiting for you to personalize them!”

 

piecefuljoy.etsy.com

2 Comments

Filed under {Inspiration and Creations}, {Items Added to PiecefulJoy.Etsy.com}

2 responses to “Purple Embossed Flower Cards – Set of 4

  1. I like this! 🙂 Aww you’re blog makes me smile and want to be more crafty or buy your crafts… 🙂 Hehe.

    I hope you are doing great, love!

  2. Whoops I spelled “your”* wrong. Haha.

Leave a Reply

