*Jingle Bells*Jingle Bells*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Oh my, November is nearly over! That means Christmas is getting closer….{in fact, I plan to work on my Christmas wreath later this afternoon}.

There are many great Christmas items on Etsy. Here is  a Treasury I put together which showcases some fabulous Etsy sellers:

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cedd2d7f9676d915128165e/welcome-to-my-christmas-party?ref=pr_treasury

Here is a slide show of special items I’ve made {some of them are @ PiecefulJoy.Etsy.com}….

1 Comment

Filed under {Christmas Time}, {Holiday Fun}, {Items Added to PiecefulJoy.Etsy.com}

One response to “*Jingle Bells*Jingle Bells*

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas 2010 (today!) | Patient X Marks the Spot

Leave a Reply

