CLHS Craft Bazaar & Broken Record

My dear blog followers, hello! It’s been a while since I’ve been able to post. Life’s been super busy lately with work, meetings, and family. However, I have also been busy with card making. I have broken a personal record: In 5 days I’ve pieced together 93 cards and numerous gift tags.

All the hard work and lovely paper items are for an upcoming craft bazaar. For those in the Fort Wayne, Indiana area, please come check out the Concordia Lutheran High School craft bazaar and visit my table! What I’ve gleaned from the advertisements is that there will be food and free admission!

  • Concordia Lutheran High School
  • 1601 Saint Joe River Dr
  • Fort Wayne, IN 46805
  • Saturday, October 23rd, 2010
  • 9am-3pm
Leave a comment

Filed under {Craft Shows}, {Inspiration and Creations}

Leave a Reply

